This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.9
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
6.9
Reviews
    Dimitry
    de
    6.7
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at
    7.9
    16 February 2018
    It wasn’t that bad for three young travelers
    It was too cold that we couldn’t sleep comfortable Heater isn’t working and they don’t have 24 hr services
    The modern rooms and style
    mariusz_f
    pl
    5.4
    25 January 2018
    Disappointing stay in a great city
    - no kettle - only one big pan - room need some serious refurbishment - COLD rooms, was not possible to sleep! - "window" and "terrace" showing oly the wall, completely no view outside - entrance key only sometimes working - very thin walls/doors conducting any sound
    - Nice hosts - Room big enough
    nl
    5.0
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristian
    ro
    7.1
    10 January 2018
    the overall look of the apartment was good.
    the shower sink drain was a little too slow as in the bathtub was always flooded. 2 of the 5 pillows, the bigger ones, need a change, they're too old.
    the overall look of the apartment was good and the couch was great. the kitchenette was well equipped.
    Daniel Mihai
    gb
    5.8
    4 January 2018
    Barcelona is wonderful!!! I LOVE it!
    Air conditioning needs changing and sofa as well.
    Too old air conditioning and sofa was very uncomfortable,very cold inside and the boiler was small,you had to wait for a shower after First person.
    juma aldhaheri
    ae
    9.2
    19 December 2017
    Nothing
    Location
    gb
    7.5
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    7.9
    17 October 2017
    Good value for money
    Bit noisy (bring ear plugs). Electricity in the kitchen didn't work.
    Location is great. Check in process was easy.
    YANA
    ua
    8.3
    8 October 2017
    location
    Romi Sofia
    il
    8.8
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    hr
    6.2
    28 August 2017
    The apartment was fine, but it didn't match our expectations based on high reviews score and images.
    The images online didn't quite match the look of the apartment in person, and we were surprised to find out that it was a bit shabby: the walls were rather old-looking and a bit dirty, the whole apartment had a damp smell that would accumulate everyday (while we were outside exploring the city) and was impossible to get rid of, the bathroom didn't look that clean and there was no cleaning service included during our stay. There was also no window in the bedroom (but that may just be a standard in Spanish apartments, so it is not necessarily a justified complaint).
    The location of the apartments is fantastic, especially if you wish to explore the city on foot (as we did). The check-in was easy, even though we arrived at a really late hour. The staff were really friendly in online communication, despite the fact that we encountered some (rather persistent) payment issues.
    Cláudia
    pt
    3.8
    26 August 2017
    The stay at this apartment spoiled our holiday...
    The apartment was very small. There was only air conditioning in the room, there was no window or air conditioning in the room so it was difficult to sleep in the weak air. There was only one bathroom in the room so the person in the livingroom had to go in the room. The photographs of the accommodation are very deceiving because there are many apartments facing a small backyard. At one and a half meters from the apartment's only window there was a wall, no view, no light. We spent 7 days in an apartment like this, we asked lots of times to change but did not respond to our request. Cleanliness was poor, towels were dirty. When we opened the sofa-bed in the living room we did not have room to stand on the kitchen counter. For dinner, we had to set the table skewed to fit all. Two rolls of toilet paper for 7 days, as well as a single kitchen cloth, and only one towel per person. There was a lot of noise in the stairwell at night. I can not recommend the Laforja apartments and we will not be returning.
    The bed was comfy. The water in the bathroom had quite a bit of pressure and was hot.
    Helena
    sk
    7.5
    15 August 2017
    We had no window in our bedroom and bathroom, so the air was really bad.
    Great location!
    Manal
    eg
    10
    4 August 2017
    Trip to Barcelona
    Nothing everything was great
    Everything was great the lady working at their office was so helpful thanks
    Marko
    rs
    10
    2 August 2017
    The apartment was very nice, and didnt feel so small. There is everything you need for a nice stay. The host replyed our mails promptly about all our requests. The reception lady was super nice! Location is really good (you will love Diagonala street which is really near), and metro is 5 min far. There are many restorants and supermarkets around so you will able to get anything you need. I recommend!
    pt
    10
    1 July 2017
    Good appartment for a weekend hoolydays. The recepctionist was very simpatyc
    Nothing
    Good cleaning. A/C and large couch
    Kinga
    hu
    7.5
    24 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Malko
    pt
    4.6
    18 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kieran
    gb
    7.5
    13 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close